Co-Agents

FinePrint is represented by co-agents in the following territories:

Brazil
Agencia Literaria Riff
Joao Paulo (adult)
joaopaulo@agenciariff.com.br
Alessandra  Missagia (juvenile)
alessandra@agenciariff.com.br
China
Grayhawk Agency
Gray Tan
grayhawk@grayhawk-agency.com
Eastern Europe
Prava i Prevodi Literary Agency
Ana Milenkovic
ana@pravaiprevodi.org
France
Donatella D’ormesson
ddormesson@free.fr
Germany
Schlueck Agency
Bastian Schlueck
b.schlueck@schlueckagent.com
Franke Zastrow
f.zastrow@schlueckagent.com
Hungary
Lex Copyright Office
Norbert Uzseka
lexcopyright@gmail.com
Indonesia
Maxima Creative Agency
Santo Manurung
santomanurung@gmail.com
Israel
The Book Publishers Association of Israel
Dalia Ever-Hadani
rights2@tbpai.co.il
Italy
PNLA
Maura Solinas
Maura.solinas@pnla.it
Japan
Japan Uni Agency, Inc.
Miko Suga Yamanouchi (juvenile)
Miko.yamanouchi@japanuni.jp
Japan
The English Agency
Kohei Hattori (adult)
kohei.hattori@eaj.co.jp
Korea
Eric Yang Agency, Inc.
Chrysan Yu (adult)
chrysan@eyagency.com
Minkyung Ha (juvenile)
Eya-child@eyagency.com
Malaysia
Tuttle-Mori Agency Co.
Pimolporn Yutisri
pimolporn@tuttle-mori.co.th
Scandinavia
Lennart Sane Agency AB
Lina Hammarling
Lina.hammarling@lennartsaneagency.com
Spain
International Editors’ Co.
Maru de Montserrat (adult)
Maru.demontserrat@internationaleditors.com
Jennifer Hoge (juvenile)
Jennifer.hoge@internationaleditors.com
Taiwan
Grayhawk Agency
Gray Tan
grayhawk@grayhawk-agency.com
Thailand
Tuttle-Mori Agency Co.
Pimolporn Yutisri
pimolporn@tuttle-mori.co.th
Turkey
Nurcihan Kesim Literary Agency
Filiz Karaman
filiz@nurcihankesim.net
United Kingdom
Lorella Belli Literary Agency
Lorella Belli
info@lorellabelliagency.com  
Vietnam
Tuttle-Mori Agency Co.
Pimolporn Yutisri
pimolporn@tuttle-mori.co.th